Past Concerts

Metropolis & The Red Violin, featuring Bryan Hall
Thursday, June 1, 2017 / Stevens Center of UNCSA

More Info
Cabaret Around the World
Thursday, February 9, 2017 / RJ Reynolds Auditorium

More Info
The Wailers: A Caribbean Christmas
Friday, December 16, 2016 / LJVM Coliseum

More Info
Mardi Gras Masquerade
Saturday, October 8, 2016 / Stevens Center of UNCSA

More Info
Arts Council Summer Park Series: Patriotic Pops Featuring Judy Barnes
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at Triad Park / Sunday, July 10, 2016 at Tanglewood Park

Arts Council Summer Park Series: Patriotic Pops Featuring Judy Barnes
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at Triad Park / Sunday, July 10, 2016 at Tanglewood Park

More Info
More Info
Gershwin: A Life in Rhapsody
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM
at UNCSA Stevens Center
More Info
Pictures at an Exhibition
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
at SECCA
More Info
Ben Folds with the Piedmont Wind Symphony: Home for the Holidays
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 7:30 PM
at the LJVM Coliseum
More Info
FRANKENSTEIN!
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 7:30 PM at the Reynolds Auditorium
More Info
A Downton Abbey Evening
Thursday, March 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM at the Southeastern Center for Contemprary Art
More Info
Student Side-by-Side Concert
 
More Info
AMERICA with the Piedmont Wind Symphony
 
More Info
Noir Fantasies
 
More Info
Free Labor Day Concert - Frozen Pops
 
More Info
Warmer Winds Prevail – Student Side by Side Concert
 
More Info
Neil Sedaka’s Comin’ To Town!
More Info
Free Labor Day Concert!
 
More Info
Kenny G
More Info
Student Side-By-Side Concert
 
More Info
Arturo Sandoval
More Info
Christmas with Paul Anka
 
More Info